Superheroic?

Coming up soon is a friend’s second annual made-up superheroes pub crawl.  I’m not sure what I’m going to be yet, so naturally I couldn’t stop thinking up ideas as I was trying to fall asleep last night.  Here are a few of the ones I’m sure I’m not going to use:

Rainbow Bite – Vampiric version of the traditional RB

Rainbow Fright – Very Halloweenish RB version, with open wounds, blood, torn clothing, etc.  Possibly a zombie.

Rainbow Might/Fight – the muscle-bound male version of RB

The Lone Maimer (Heigh Ho, Silver Epee) – Definitely a villan.  A villan with a sword.

The Lone Flamer – Either with the power of fire or the power of gay.  Or both.

The Lone Gamer – Something to do with cards or gambling – it’s a little fuzzy in my head

2 Comments

  1. shannon said,

    February 26, 2009 at 11:57 am

    The lone flamer gets my vote. Probably because of growing up with our father. And I think the gay aspect and then a Malificent-esque crown (aka flames out of yo head…BURNING). And if you did the lone gamer, you could JUST be a computer gamer.

  2. Jenelle said,

    March 3, 2009 at 2:36 am

    Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!


Leave a Reply

