Cool, unless you’re British. And then maybe warm.

I have not been blogging actively for some time due to strenuous work on my novel.  And I do mean strenuous.  It’s takeing all of the brain power I possess.  But hopefully that will leave me with a worthy book and you something to spend your hard-earned cash on.

In the meantime, you should spend your time checking out this website and your dollars checking out one of the festivals it lists.  Basically it’s a compendium of beer festivals.  And when I say compendium, I mean multiple countries.  You get not one, not two, but THREE country’s listings (GB, Canadia, and the US) for the price of free.  And nothing’s better than free.

Leave a Reply

