I love planets

I have for some time been in love with the various themes available on Gmail. I have three Gmail emails currently, and it’s almost not enough to display and interact with all the different themes that I like. I could say more – about the beach theme, and its daylight change settings, or the ninja! theme with its little bowing female figures. But I won’t. Why? Because most of all, I love planets.

Of course, the planets theme does recycle quite a bit. After days of it, you might be tired of the same brilliant visions of space. many things in the world are possible, after all. But I find it highly unlikely.

If you have Gmail, consider yourself informed on the best theme there is. If not, go there. Sign up now.

Leave a Reply

