Ouzel in Flight

Ok, I know all of you were counting on me to help you get through the last tedious bit of the week.  Unfortunately, I am outta here!  That’s right, it is again the time of season when all the lovely people in my office skip work to go have fun.  That’s right, it’s time for the Fall Outing.

On this particular adventure, I will be defending my crazy softball skills.  I do mean crazy and I do mean defending.  Hopefully no one gets hurt and/or maimed in the process.  I am, after all, barely able to contain my wildly flailing limbs.

So, have a great long weekend if your weekend is long.  Otherwise, just generally enjoy yourself, and I will try to put something down on paper over the weekend.

Leave a Reply

