Goodbye forever, my dear Scrabs.

It is a sad day in the life of one Stacey. A day of mourning, loss, and confusion. It’s ten times worse than the day Heath Ledger died (who was AWESOME in the new Batman). For what reason will I now malign my helplessly inept father? For what reason will I now exchange monosyllables (‘go’. ‘went’. ‘move.’) and made-up words with my co-workers? Will Facebook ever hold the same joy again? Where are my stats, my past games, my true accomplishments?

If you please, let’s have a moment of silence for this once vast empire.

Update: Scrabs still available online, but in-progress games from Facebook must be restarted.

Leave a Reply

