Hair a la new.

After my last cut, things have been a bit up and down on the hair front.  I had days with perfect curlys, and days with a curly-topped mullet, largely due to the growing-out process.  Eventually, with summer popping its head around the corner for brief moments, and my general frustration with the itchiness of my hair and the continual hair-tickling on my neck, I decided to shave my head.

Ok, not really.  I did, however, get the summer cut yesterday at lunch, just in time for gorgeous sunshine and this weekends WUSTL reunion.  Below are the results.  Enjoy!

4 Comments

  1. Your boyfriend said,

    April 11, 2008 at 12:23 pm

    You look far too happy.

  2. Alex said,

    April 14, 2008 at 10:22 am

    It was good to see you again, and your hair looked pleasantly Stacey-ish. Hope your flight is going well!

  3. Shannon said,

    April 15, 2008 at 3:33 pm

    OMG, did you do it yourself? And Mike…a happy Stacey is a good thing, TRUST!

  4. sedgehammer said,

    April 22, 2008 at 2:58 pm

    Nopers, Corina’s fabulous Stanley did it for me. Yay!


Leave a Reply

