The New ‘Do – As Requested

Ok, in order to keep people from continually using a soggy pretzel in association with my name, I am posting the new haircut pictures. I’m still not sure if I like it or not – yesterday it was a giant ball of fuzz due to the humidity of the air. I did, however, buy some ‘light product’ at the grocery store, so that will help me maintain actual curls instead of fuzzo. I hope.

I guess if I fail, I can always become a Fuzzo-Maker. If you have not read that book, get to your nearest library or book store before I come after you with a stick and Mooseberry sets Bork on you. Ok, maybe not bookstore as Amazon lists this wonder of a book as out of print.

Anyway, another possible option for the failure of this haircut would be the Mike method – get my head buzzed. Though I think my head is too funny-shaped for that…

So, relying on product it is. I will tell you how it goes tomorrow. In the meantime, just call me Stacey the Lion Hair-red.

Enjoy the pics.

Front/Side View

Side View

2 Comments

  1. Shannon said,

    February 18, 2008 at 5:00 pm

    I like the back a LOT. I think the front should be a little more shaped but maybe that’s just me. I love you, and I never said anything about soggy…just pretzel. Water pretzel. No soggy. Gross.

  2. Alex said,

    February 19, 2008 at 12:55 am

    Good to ‘see’ you again 🙂 I’m hoping to have time in the next day or two to put up a brain post for you, although I have a paper due Thursday. We’ll see how it goes.


Leave a Reply

