TEAL at last!

I was perusing Facebook today (as I do when bored at work and I have nothing to write on my blog) when I became aware of a most fabulous occurrence – TEAL is now online!  I am officially calling this a ‘Wonder of the Web’.  Soon there will be the early stories, the early travails of typo eradication, but I am expecting only a happy ending.  Jeff, do not disappoint me.

For those of you who do not know, a teal is a type of duck.  Hence, a teal is the mascot of the group.  I’m excited, but as of yet, there’s not much to report…

2 Comments

  1. Shannon said,

    February 4, 2008 at 3:41 pm

    Your face is TEAL

  2. March 8, 2008 at 11:38 am

    […] (Uncategorized) Tags: blog, TEAL, travel Some of you may have read my former postings about TEAL (Typo Eradication Advancement League). Today, at the start of Jeff’s momentous journey across the […]


Leave a Reply

