Scrabulous Update

So, my ‘Amazing New Features’ announcement on facebook now says this:

Scrabulous Update! Hi folks 🙂

We are really grateful to the entire Scrabulous community for the exceptional support that has been provided. It is amazing to see that a small application has touched so many people across the world! There has been a lot of speculation about the future of Scrabulous and it is currently impossible for us to comment on this matter. However, like always, we shall update you as soon as we can.

In the meantime, please click here to enjoy a song created by an anonymous Scrabulous fan. 🙂

Best Regards,
Rajat & Jayant

What this means about the future of my Scrabs, I cannot say.  Still, it’s vaguely disturbing…

1 Comment

  1. Alex said,

    January 29, 2008 at 1:57 am

    Hi Stacey! I’m really grateful for the exceptional support you’ve provided over the years. It’s amazing to see that one person amongst the thousands, perhaps millions, on the earth could have affected my life so. There has been a lot of speculation about the future of Alex and it is currently impossible for us to comment on the matter. But, as always, I’ll update you as soon as possible.

    Yep, creepyville. Population: scrabulous.
    And in terms of updates, I’m in Montana for the week. But I’ll be back in Champaign before the Super Bowl, which I will call and give you updates about every 5 minutes, because I know you won’t watch but will care deeply about.


Leave a Reply

